Our Leadership Team

  • Carol O Neill

    Carol O'Neill

    Group President, Packaging
  • Bruce Williams

    Bruce Williams

    Director of Operational Excellence
  • Randy Martin

    Randy Martin

    Director of Financial Performance
  • Seamus Lafferty

    Séamus Lafferty

    Accraply, President
  • Pete Carlson

    Pete Carlson

    BW Container Systems, President
  • Joe Wilhelm

    Joseph Wilhelm

    Design Group, President
  • Mike May

    Mike May

    Hayssen Flexible Systems, President
  • Steve Kemp

    Steve Kemp

    PCMC, President
  • Bill Morgan

    Bill Morgan

    Pneumatic Scale Angelus, President
  • Eric Lesbats

    Eric Lesbats

    Synerlink, President
  • Larry Smith

    Larry Smith

    Thiele Technologies, President